About GAMC

Featured Sponsors

Board of Governors

GAMC Supports and Protects the Interests of the Georgia Vending and Refreshment Services Industry

President

 

Kimble Carter NCE5 (2017)
Kimble’s Food by Design
607 Hines Street
LaGrange, GA 30241
Tel: (706) 884-5527
Fax: (706) 884-0645
kimblecarter@kimblesfood.com

Vice President

 

Scott Plaisted (2016) SEVA
Southern Refreshment Services
2527 Commerce Place
Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: (770) 939-9299
Fax: (770) 939-9291
scott@refreshthesouth.com

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Cliff Whitehead NCE5 (2018)
Flowers Foods
5087 E. South Royal Atlanta Dr.
Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: (770) 723-0798
Fax: (770) 496-1664
cliff_whitehead@flowerssnack.com

   


Non Voting Chairs

Heather Stage (2018) SEVA
Coca-Cola Refreshments
7912 Benchmark Drive
Flowery Branch, GA 30524
Tel: (678) 224-2716
Cell: (678) 735-9348
hstage@coca-cola.com

Dale Cordrey (2018)
Middle Georgia Vendors
3000 Gray Highway
Macon, GA 31211
Tel: (478)746-350
dale@mymgv.com

Chris Hart SEVA Alt
Southern Refreshment Services
2527 Commerce Place
Tucker, GA 30084
Tel: (770) 939-9299
Fax: (770) 939-9291
Chris@refreshthesouth.com

Kelly Saad NCE (2018) SEVA
Vistar
2160 Breckinridge Blvd, Building 300
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Tel: 678)376-7664
Cell: (678) 409-0329
ksaad@pfgc.com

Sean Geaney (2016) SEVA Alt
Copper Moon Coffee
Tel: (404) 931-7831
sean.geaney@petrey.com

Paul Hunter
The Hershey Company
5530 Chelsen Wood Drive
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Tel: (678)966-0358
phunter@hersheys.com
Chris@refreshthesouth.com

Mark Ward (2016)
Shamrock Vending
2242 US Highway 441 South
Dublin, GA 31021
Tel: (478) 274-8480
Shamrockvending@att.net

Mike McClure NCE5 (2017) SEVA Alt
G & J Marketing & Sales, Inc.
119 Woodvalley Drive
Bremen, GA 30110
Tel: (770) 537-9740
Fax: (770) 537-9126
mikem@gandj.com

 

Dennis Thornton (2016)
Vendedge
P.O. Box 987
Ringgold, GA 30736
Tel: (706)965-4556
Fax: (706)965-7724
Dthornton@vendedge.com

Charlie Newman (2017)
Vendors Supply
5342 Morse Drive
Decatur, GA 30035
Cell: (770) 542-8058
cnewman@vendorssupply.com